Homeless World Cup will host 16 team of homeless women

The Homeless World Cup teams are selected: to Amsterdam (September 12-15) will this year travel 48 men’s/mixed teams and 16 women’s teams. Five teams are making debut appearances: Israel (m), Grenada (m), Belgium (w), Finland (w), and Egypt (w).

The powerhouse Brazilian men and Mexican women retain their places as top seeds once again this year, after fourth and second place finishes respectively in 2014. Last year’s dual winner –Chile – claim the second seed placing going into Amsterdam 2015.

Rankings are calculated based on team performance over the last seven years, with extra weight given to the past three years. Since players can only participate in the Homeless World Cup once, team performance can vary from year to year. Teams who have not previously participated are automatically ranked last and ordered alphabetically.

Read more ...

Premium templates by free download.

Online bookmaker Romenia bet365

София Dyrven Material

София Дъски цена